Words of Truth, Thoughts of Truth

Commonwealth of Independent States leaders join Victory Parade.

On Tuesday 18 Iyar 5783 Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, President of Kazakhstan Kassym-Jomart Tokayev, President of Kyrgyzstan Sadyr Japarov, President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon, President of Turkmenistan Serdar Berdimuhamedov and President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev joined President of Russia in Red Square for the Victory Parade marking the 78th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War against nazi Germany. President Putin said "It is crucial that leaders of the Commonwealth of Independent States have gathered here in Moscow today. I see it as appreciation of the feat of our ancestors: they fought and won together since all the peoples of the USSR contributed to our common Victory.".

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Google News

The 7 Noahide laws.